Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 22, 2017
 

Very quick oil change and rotation, friendly staff and great price.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 22, 2017
 

What great group of people, working here, all the way to the top. Just some really nice people.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 18, 2017
 

As a first time buyer I was made confident here at Honda. Raul gave me an amazing experience, he knew exactly what I wanted and did not force me into anything. He was very knowledgeable and let me know every detail about my brand new Honda Civic! The exterior color I wanted wasn't there but he went out of his way to let me know one would be delivered within a couple of days and I was able to get exactly what I wanted. Upon returning to pick up my car he broke everything down for me once again and left a lasting impression! Thank you again Raul for making my first car buying experience as simple as you could!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 18, 2017
 

Got my car serviced here for an oil change. David L. helped me out and he was one of the nicest and most polite service reps I have ever dealt with. He, plus the nice lounge waiting area in Honda made my oil change a 5-star experience and I will be coming back for future services.

Read more at Google

Edmunds logo
Edmunds May 17, 2017
 

Another satisfied customer - I came in on a Saturday without an appointment, and they took me right in. I have a roadside assistance plan, and the tire which had a nail in it was provided no charge, I just paid the labor. Thank you.

Read more at Edmunds

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2017
 

After having purchased our Honda CR-V, we realized the we did not have enough basic/elementary instruction concerning certain aspects of the vehicle -- phone link usage, information display and more use of the screen. When we went back to the dealership, we asked Chris Irvin to help us. He took time to take us for a drive and show all the many aspects of the vehicle., Chris was very professional and extremely informative. He explained to us very clearly and ---patiently--about how to use just about all of the features. My husband and I really got a better grasp of the car after Chris' instruction. Chris also mentioned to us to feel free to come back and get any kind of assistance we might need. We had a truly wonderful experience with Chris and if there is a rating -- as they do with the Honda/Gainesville dealership where 10 is the highest rating -- Chris is double that! He is a most valued employee - as I am sure you know.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2017
 
Google logo
Google May 4, 2017
 

customer service is great and we like how Jesse Waller deal with us.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp May 3, 2017
 

The service adviser who helped me is very nice and courteous. However, I'm offended by another one of their service advisers. He has a little flag with a Trump pin on it on his desk. As a business, you shouldn't show your political affiliation. It makes me consider other alternatives when I need a service for my two Honda cars.

Read more at Yelp

Edmunds logo
Edmunds May 3, 2017
 

new car purchase and great service department - The professional manner in which Jesse listen to what we were interested in and he didn't waste time on other issues. We were really interested in mini van, however it did not meet out safety need issues offered on the Pilot. The process of Kelly and the others made it less painful on the removal of our money. Just kidding and James was a help when Jessie was busy for a brief moment and he was also very professional and knowledgeable.

Read more at Edmunds


Leave Us A Review