Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

I’ve bought two used cars from Michael Jones, and we bought our first new Honda from James Quesenberry!Mike has been great, being completely transparent and the best deals each time. He just recently got promoted to Sales Manager, so when my mom was ready for her new car, he hooked us up with James! James knows a Honda like the bag of his hand. I was never interested in Honda, but just liked Mike for his professionalism, friendliness and authenticity. I feel like I’m dealing with a human, a bro, rather than a car salesman.Mike has ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

I bought a new CR-V on Halloween and the Sales Consultant Dennis Guenther was fantastic!! Went there today for the free carwash and they did an awesome job! Hats off to Honda of Gainesville and there staff.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

.We got a fantastic deal at Gainesville Honda! We went there on a limited budget to get a car for my daughter, everything went smooth, No pushy salesman he was spot on with what we wanted and what we could afford.. a decent down payment, and they found financing when I didn't think it was possible ( medical bills). Really impressed we'll go there for our next car as well!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

1 review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

1 review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

We recently decided to search for our next car at Honda of Gainesville in Florida. We wanted a small SUV that had good mpg and lots of room and comfort. We chose the 2011 Honda CR-V and we love it. First, we had good communication going with MK, our salesman. He let us test drive the cars on our list. We put a lot of money down so our payments were low. We have nothing but good things to say about that dealership, the perks, the service and you got to see MK because he goes all out to make you ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Great experience with Honda of Gainesville. Bought a brand new Honda Ridgeline and the buying experience couldn’t have gone better with Mr. Bill Bowers, Mr. Ed Baker and the rest of the team at Honda of Gainesville. No pressure, easy approach and super hospitable. Thanks to everyone there for a wonderful buying experience. Highly recommended

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

Desiree Brown was a pleasure to work with. She was straight forward, no nonsense, no hidden agendas. Worked with our budget and the best for our family!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

Ryan, one of the service advisors at the dealership was extremely helpful! He made my time at the dealership a breeze, was very respectful, thank you for your help! I will be coming back for my oil changes (hahaha)

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

I purchased a 2002 Acura RSX Type S from Honda of Gainesville in October 2020 and couldn't be happier. Mike Destephens took the time to answer all my questions over the phone and sent me pictures of the car since I live 350 miles away. It was exactly as he described over the phone. Mike also picked me up from the airport and answered my follow up questions after I got the car home.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

Ms. Deseree Brown is an awesome person and saleswoman. She was so polite and courteous.She's a valuable assessment to your company.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

Desiree Brown is a great salesperson. Shes the best of the best. She cares about the customers, has great communication skills, and wont let the patient leave unsatisfied. She will do the best to her ability to make sure you leave happy and hopefully with a brand new car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

I want to thank Honda of Gainesville so much for the help they've provided for me and my family ! Desiree was so awesome & if you ever go here to buy a car I suggest you ask for her because she is AWESOME ! Thank you Desiree !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

Desire brown, is a wonderful person she’ll get the job done for you. She’ll get you approved for the vehicle of your choice, so go to Honda of Gainesville and ask for Desire brown. She is the women you need for the job to get done.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

I bought a Accord hybrid from them. This is a temporary rating and I'll update it when the whole thing is completed.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020

Rey with insurance you the man thank you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2020

I’ve bought two used cards from Michael Jones, and we bought our first new Honda from James Quesenberry!Mike has been great, being completely transparent and the best deals each time. He just recently got promoted to Sales Manager, so when my mom was ready for her new car, he hooked us up with James! James knows a Honda like the bag of his hand. I was never interested in Honda, but just liked Mike for his professionalism, friendliness and authenticity. I feel like I’m dealing with a human, a bro, rather than a car salesman.Mike has ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

This is the best dealership i have ever been to. It started with me browsing online. I didnt expect to get approved for a vehicle. They had to work really hard to get me a great deal. I got a really nice dodge caravan that looks and drives amazing with low miles. A wonderful vehicle for my family is just what i needed. I was just looking for something cheap but reliable. This dealership & its wonderful workers went beyond just trying to get myself approved. They didnt just make sure it was affordable they also did their best & landed me ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2020

Thank you rey with insurance

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2020

My daughter and I recently visited Honda in Gainesville and the staff there is amazing. Very kind and welcoming. A gentleman named Mickey flair assisted me in all my needs and was beyond helpful. Great staff Great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2020

the salesmen here are very hardworking and get the job done.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2020

I recently visited this place and and I had a great experience. I was helped by Raul Luna and he helped me a lot offering me the deals that they have. He definitely has great customer service skills. I totally recommend this place if you are looking to get a car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2020

I had a very good shopping experience with Mickey. He was patient and understanding and I would recommend him and Honda of Gainesville to anyone looking for a car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2020

excellent customer service . !

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review